web analytics

53rd Clayton Velo Spring Classic Results

Warm sunny day, another good crowd at the finish.

Thanks to all riders, organising team, helpers and officials for their contribution to today’s event.

A group of 5 riders go away from the front group early in the race, reduced to 4 riders later in the race then went on to be the winning group.

First Overall: Oliver Rees 

First junior: Oliver Rees

First Vet: John Hines

There were five Primes, won by:

  1. Oliver Rees
  2. Oliver Rees
  3. Scott Howieson
  4. Dylan Wetsley
  5. Isaac Peatfield

Clayton Velo Spring Classic Results (pdf)