The 2019 series standings are finalised.

Prize winners will be presented with prizes at the last event of the series on Thursday 11th July 2019.

The regular supporters are riders completing a minimum of 7 events in the series, but outside the main prize list.

Thanks to all participants, helpers and officials from the CDPP team  for a successful series, and well done to all prize winners.


1stRobbie PollardOtley CC
2ndJames CoatesWheelbase
3rdMatthew FineganTeam SB Hub
4thTom CullenOtley CC
5thWilliam Orrell-TurnerWheelbase
6thAlex HutchinsonPrologue RT
7thJoe HowcroftOtley CC
8thCharlie PaigeGreen Jersey RT
9thEdward DrucquerIlkley CC
10thTom GarnettIlkley CC
Regular supporter  
 Paul WhatmoughShepherd’s Cycles
 Simon MayfieldSowerby Brothers
 Martin WoffindinSecret Training
 Cat 34 
1stJack CoatesOtley RT
2ndBen BullochTeam SB Hub
3rdJoshua CloughTeam SB Hub
4thJames BigginAiredale Olympic
5thTim WorthingtonHorwich CC
6thMichael BrayGeared Up Cycles
7thMax BurtBikestrong KTM
8thSam HowcroftOtley CC
9thAndrew Gorton East Lancs RC
10thAiden HolgateGreen Jersey RT
Regular Supporter 
 Gunner FordNewcastle Uni
 Tim RileyHorwich CC
 Michael StrangeIlkley CC
 John BlackledgeGreen Jersey RT
 Youth A Boys 
1stGeorge RadcliffeOtley CC
2ndNoah DaviesTeam SB Hub
3rdTom LeesCog Set Papyrus RC
4thJoshua CloughTeam SB Hub
5thJacob CranTeam SB Hub
6thOwen ThompsonPaul Milnes Cycles
 Youth A Girls 
1stEleanor HuntOtley CC
2ndCiara GostlingSportcity
 Youth B Boys 
1stRyan ThomasEast Bradford CC
2ndJack AcresCycle Sport Pendle
3rdMaxwell HerewardCycle Sport Pendle
4thMatt EllmoreOtley CC
 Youth B Girls 
1stHannah WilsonCycle Sport Pendle
2ndMorgan Leeming-SykesRFDA
 Youth C Boys 
1stJames InghamCycle Sport Pendle
2ndHarrison GerrardCycle Sport Pendle
 Youth C Girls 
1stLucy KayleyCycle Sport Pendle
 Youth D Boys 
1stFreddie WinkleyRed Rose
2ndToby Sellars-DigginsBury Bullets
3rdEdward ThorntonBronte Tykes