Tuesday evening 16th July 2019

Fort Vale Colne Grand Prix, part of the Mens Circuit Series 2019

Prizes: top 20

Riggs Autopack Support Race Result 2019

Prizes top 6 overall, plus top 3 ladies

Prime Winner: Joe Howcroft, Otley CC

Best Local Rider: Matthew Finnegan, Team SB Hub.

Unique Group Youth Race Result 2019

Unique Group Youth Race result by Category 2019

Prizes: Top 3 A Boys, First A Girl, top 3 B Boys, top 2 B Girls.

Prizes as defined in the rider race manual, and depend on entries in each group.

See the live stream of the 2019 Fort Vale Colne Grand Prix here