Fort Vale Colne Grand Prix

1st JoeyWalker, Team Wiggins

2nd Matthew Bostock, 100%ME

3rd Christopher Latham, One Pro Cycling

HSBC National Circuit Series Colne GP 2018 Results

Team ranking for the Colne Grand Prix 2018

HSBC National Circuit Series Overall Results

Colne hosted the final round of the series. Presentation by Bob Howden, President of British Cycling

Matthew Gibson is the overall series winner. HSBC NCS Individual Rankings After Round 6

Team Wiggins wins the overall team classification. HSBC NCS Team Rankings After Round 6

Unique Clean Youth Race

Unique Clean A B Race – Youths

Fort Vale Sprint for Success Support Race

1st Matthew Taylor, Albion Cycling

2nd Will King, Prologue Cycling Team

3rd Stuart Reid, Wheelbase Castelli MGD

Fort Vale Sprint for Success – 2nd 3rd 4th

Best local rider: Martin Woffindin, 7th overall