The series prize presentation will be at the last event of the series, Thursday 14th July.

Prizes are based on overall series points (best 11 events counting) which reflects both performance and commitment to the series, this approach unanimously supported by the CDPP committee. The committee congratulates all prize winners, and also thanks all the other competitors who raced with us this year.

Prizes will be presented by two local and very experienced international riders: one a 4 times Tour de France de Feminine rider, the other a 1984 Olympic Road Race rider also finishing 17th and rode the Tour de France de Feminine.

See final series standings here

Series prizes will be awarded as follows:

Youth C Boys: 1 to 5
Youth C Girls: 1 to 2
Youth B Boys: 1 to 9
Youth B Girls: 1 to 3
Youth A Boys: 1 to 6
Youth A Girls: 1 to 3
Cat 3/4: 1 to 10
E123: 1 to 5

There is an additional prize for Iain Hazell in the Cat 3/4 race for racing every one of the series races.

Weather permitting, the presentations will be at the start/finish area at some point during the evening.

NOTE: We did not ask for any registration to race with us, as such we do not have full contact details for those not able to come this week.

A big thanks to our volunteers

A very big thankyou to all those people who turn up week in week out to help with run the races: marshals, officials, sign on, gear checkers, judges, tea makers.